Dear colleagues,

We are glad to invite you to participate in the X International Scientific Conference “Knowledge and Information Technologies in Creating Entrepreneurship”. The conference will be held in the hybrid mode: online and on-site in Olsztyn near Częstochowa, Poland,  from 5 to 6 October 2023.

The organizers of these events are the Scientific Society of Economic Informatics (NTIE) and the Department of Information Management Systems at the Faculty of Management of the Częstochowa University of Technology.

The aim of this year’s meeting is to exchange views and scientific research results in the field of information technology applications in the business environment in the conditions of ubiquitous digital transformation. We are also invariably interested in the issues of creating and developing entrepreneurship in turbulent and changing environmental conditions.

The topics of this year’s debate will be focused on, among others, such issues as:

  • Economic, social, and cultural conditions of digital transformation of business and administration
  • Resources of information, knowledge, and ICT solutions in organizational learning.
  • Latest trends, models, and methods of organization management
  • Innovation and entrepreneurship in the era of digital transformation
  • Social, environmental, economic, and cultural aspects of ICT applications in organizations
  • Analytics of big data, business processes, and social media
  • Directions of development of the latest information technology solutions and the possibility of their implementation in organization management

Program Committee


prof. dr hab. Drota Jelonek


prof. dr hab. inż. Leszek Kiełtyka


  • prof. dr hab. Witold Abramowicz
  • dr hab. Paula Bajdor
  • prof. dr hab. Agnieszka Bitkowska
  • prof. dr hab. Felicjan Bylok
  • prof. dr hab Witold Chmielarz
  • dr hab. Iwona Chomiak – Orsa prof. UE
  • dr hab. Helena Dudycz prof. UE
  • prof. Vanessa Duran (Spain)
  • prof. dr hab. Wojciech Dyduch
  • prof. dr hab. Joanna Ejdys
  • dr Helena Fidlerova (Slovakia)
  • prof. dr Andrii Galkin (Ukraine)
  • dr hab. Michał Goliński prof. SGH
  • prof. dr hab. Jerzy Gołuchowski
  • prof. dr Olena Grebeshkova (Ukraine)
  • dr hab. Waldemar Jędrzejczyk prof. PCz
  • prof. Raya Karlibaeva, PhD (Uzbekistan)
  • prof. dr hab. Jerzy Kisielnicki
  • prof. Olena Kizenko, PhD (Ukraine)
  • dr hab. inż. Robert Kucęba prof. PCz
  • Prof. dr Narendra Kumar (India)
  • Prof. dr Khayrilla Kurbonov, (Uzbekistan)
  • dr hab. inż. Paweł Kobis
  • prof. dr hab. Jerzy Korczak
  • dr hab. Lilla Knop prof. PŚl
  • dr hab. Paweł Lula prof. UEK
  • dr hab. Maria Mach-Król prof. UE
  • prof. dr Nevine Makram Labib (Egypt)
  • dr hab. Agata Mesjasz-Lech prof. PCz
  • dr Dejan Mircetic (Serbia)
  • dr. Rania Nafea (Bahrain)
  • dr hab. Joanna Nowakowska – Grunt
  • prof. dr hab. Celina Olszak
  • dr hab. Iwona Otola, prof. PCz
  • prof. dr hab. Joanna Paliszkiewicz
  • prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Pańkowska
  • dr hab. Zbigniew Pastuszak prof. UMCS
  • prof. dr hab. Kazimierz Perechuda
  • prof. dr hab. Maria Romanowska
  • dr hab. Katarzyna Rostek prof. PW
  • dr hab. Magdalena Rzemieniak prof. PL
  • dr hab. Klaudia Smoląg, prof. PCz
  • dr hab. Andrzej Sobczak prof. SGH
  • dr hab. Anna Sołtysik-Piorunkiewicz prof. UE
  • prof. dr hab. Agnieszka Sopińska
  • dr hab. inż. Robert Ulewicz prof. PCz
  • dr hab. Piotr Wachowiak, prof. SGH
  • dr hab. inż. Jarosław Wątróbski prof. USz
  • dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Wodarski prof. PŚl
  • dr hab. Magdalena Wyrwicka prof. PP
  • dr hab. inż. Janusz Wielki, prof. PO
  • prof. Ing. Ján Závadský, PhD. (Slovakia)
  • dr hab. inż. Janusz Zawiła-Niedźwiecki prof. PW
  • prof. dr hab. Ewa Ziemba

Organizing Committee

Chairman: dr inż. Tomasz Turek


  • dr inż. Ilona Pawełoszek
  • dr inż. Damian Dziembek


  • dr hab. inż. Paula Bajdor
  • dr inż. Aleksandra Grabińska
  • dr Aleksandra Ptak
  • dr Tomasz Lis
  • dr Cezary Stępniak
  • dr inż. Andrzej Chluski
  • dr Leszek Ziora



Katedra Informacyjnych Systemów Zarządzania
Wydział Zarządzania
Politechnika Częstochowska
al. Armii Krajowej 19B
42-201 Częstochowa